Video: Slum Village – Forever (Prod. By Young RJ)

In Hip Hop by El Cynico URM

Video: Slum Village – Forever (Prod. By Young RJ)

Detroit Hip Hop mainstays Slum Village bring out the visuals to their newest single ‘Forever’ which is taken from their forthcoming release ‘Evolution’.

It comes on the heels of the critically acclaimed mixtapes ‘Dirty Slums’ and ‘Dirty Slums 2’. The album will feature new music from founding member T3 along with Young RJ and Illa J. The musical evolution of Slum Village will persevere with this release, and will also include artists Havoc (Mobb Deep), Raheem Devaughn, Jazzy Jeff, Rapper Big Pooh and many more. The bulk of the album production was handled by Young RJ, T3 and FOCUS.

@slumvillage @t3sv @youngrjdetroit @illaj