planet asia, The Golden Buddha’:

Video: Planet Asia – Fireworks

In Hip Hop by Brian Knockin

Planet Asia kicks off the New Year with a  new visual that preludes to a new album! Dope hip hop right here and Silicon Con Valley be the network! Bars on top of bars as the West Coast MC, who dropped his debut EP in 1998, gives you a lethal dosage of what he is bringing into 2018. The flames that Planet Asia doused on Fireworks are so hot it melts the average rap fans ears! Be on the lookout for the release of his new album The Golden Buddha dropping January 19th. Track listing can be found below the video.


Tracklisting For Planet Asia’s ‘The Golden Buddha’:

1.) ‘Magnetic Lord’

2.) ‘Fireworks’

3.) ‘Hood Legends’ feat Cuts by The Architect

4.) ‘Smart Too Late’

5.) ‘You Are King’ feat Xiomara

6.) ‘I Climb’ feat Marvelous Mag, Xiomara & Hus Kingpin

7.) ‘Shots At Your Highness’ feat Turbin

8.) ‘Pieces Hittin’

9.) ‘Salute My G’s’ feat Marvelous Mag

10.) ‘Black Egypt’ feat TriState

11.) ‘Royal Blood’ feat Killa Kali

12.)’ Siddhartha’

13.) ‘Take It Higher’ feat Xiomara

14.) ‘Fast Not Slow’ feat AZ

15.) ‘Fly Writtings’  (CD Bonus Track)