Mozzy and Gunplay

Video: Mozzy & Gunplay – Out Here Really

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

New Mozzy and Gunplay music video

Mozzy is on the path to being the next rapper popping off stateside, and with rumours of being signed by Dr Dre he is about to drop this project with MMG rapper Gunplay entitled Dreadlocks & Headshots, tracklist below.

Dope video here which shows you what can be expected on the project! Pre order here.

@MozzyThaMotive // @GUNPLAYMMG

Dreadlocks & Headshots Tracklist

1. “They Know”
2. “That Eazy”
3. “Gangland”
4. “Brazy Freestyle”
5. “Never Had Shit”
6. “Chain Gang”
7. “Blood Passion”
8. “We Ain’t Going Broke”
9. “No Lighter”
10. “Out Here Really”
11. “So Gone”
12. “D-Boy Fresh”

Read More: Mozzy and Gunplay Team Up for ‘Dreadlocks & Headshots’ Album – XXL |