Video: Little Simz – Woman ft. Cleo Sol [+’Sometimes I Might Be Introvert’ track list]

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

An empowering and soulful love letter to women around the world from North London’s Little Simz, which follows her current hit “Introvert”. The song features her “Selfish” collaborator Cleo Sol, who once again delivers her distinctively airy guest vocals! Catch this on her forthcoming album “Sometimes I Might Be Introvert” (track listing below).

I love it when I see women doing their thing and looking flawless; I’m here for that! It’s empowering, it’s inspiring; I wanted to say thank you and I wanted to celebrate them.” Little Simz

Woman” is available here


1. Introvert
2. Woman ft. Cleo Sol
3. Two Worlds Apart
4. I Love You, I Hate You
5. Little Q Pt 1 (Interlude)
6. Little Q Pt 2
7. Gems (Interlude)
8. Speed
9. Standing Ovation
10. I See You
11. The Rapper That Came to Tea (Interlude)
12. Rollin Stone
13. Protect My Energy
14. Never Make Promises (Interlude)
15. Point and Kill ft. Obongjayar
16. Fear No Man
17. The Garden (Interlude)
18. How Did You Get Here
19. Miss Understood