Video: F.L.I.P – ‘Born To Live’

In Uncategorized by Nick Russell

UK hip hop thru and thru here as Dead Man Walkn produces the first official F.L.I.P group video despite the crew being together for years! The track features North London’s Supar Novar, Big Ben & Ragz Sweet Jones and look out for more from the crew which includes Wordsmiff, Danny Bones, MCD, Genesis Elijah, Terra Slim, Ruthless, King Response and more. Look out for their debut mixtape coming soon !!