Tracklisting – Roc Marciano: The Pimpire Strikes Back

In Hip Hop by El Cynico URM

Tracklisting – Roc Marciano: The Pimpire Strikes Back

Ambitious enough to keep his fans in suspense, NY emcee Roc Marciano is going to drop two projects in the fourth quarter. First up is his recently announced ‘The Pimpire Strikes Back’, which is due out in a couple of weeks. he tracklisting for the project is below, with appearances from Knowledge The Pirate, Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren and Willie The Kid. Production comes courtesy of Madlib, Roc himself, The Alchemist and more. We can also let you know that his long in the works ‘Marci Beaucoup’, is due out 12-10-13. Pre-order link below.

1. Intro

2. The Sacrifice (Prod. By Madlib)

3. Doesn’t Last (Prod. By Roc M.)

4. Slingers (Feat. Knowledge The Pirate) (Prod. By Mic Raw & Roc Marciano)

5. I.D.k (Prod. By Roc Marciano)

6. Take Me Over (Prod. By Evidence)

7. Higher Learning (Prod. By Roc Marciano)

8. Sincerely Antique (Feat. Action Bronson & Willie Da Kid) (Prod. By The Alchemist)

9. Ice Cream Man (Prod. By Roc Marciano)

10. 10 Toes Down (Feat. Knowledge The Pirate) (Prod. By The Alchemist)

11. Velvet Cape (Feat. Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren) (Prod. By Roc Marciano)

12. Shower Posse (Feat. Knowledge The Pirate) (Prod. By The Arch Druids)

Pre-Order: Marci Beaucoup here

Purchase music here