Tracklisting – Logic & Last Resort: More True Talk

In Hip Hop by El Cynico URM

Tracklisting – Logic & Last Resort: More True Talk

People’s Army member Logic and producer/DJ/engineer Last Resort return for a sequel project to their critically lauded ‘True Talk’ release. This time they have recruited the likes of Sway, Mic Righteous, Lowkey, Black The Ripper, Durrty Goodz, Harry Shotta, Genesis Elijah, Mighty Moe, Amy True, Big Frizzle, Big Cakes, L Jinny, Renee Soul & Elz Boogie, combined with the always nice union of eclectic instrumentals and thoughtful hip hop lyrics, which will build on the foundations previously laid with the 2011 project, the duo put out. Release date is December 1st, 2013.

Tracklisting –

More True Talk
My Words (feat. L Jinny & Harry Shotta)
Is It Right? (feat. Amy True)
Heart 2 Heart (feat. Big Frizzle)
Don’t Owe You (feat. Mic Righteous)
I Could Never (feat. Big Cakes & Elz Boogie)
Sell Your Soul (feat. Crazy Haze & Lowkey)
It’s Funny (feat. Big Frizzle)
Krispy Kreme (feat. Sway, Durrty Goodz, Mighty Moe & Big Frizzle)
Read the Signs (feat. John McIvor)
Never That (Remix) [feat. Black the Ripper & Genesis Elijah] Wonder What It’s Like (feat. Renee Soul)
La La La
Crazy World (feat. Renee Soul)
World On My Shoulders

www.officiallogic.com www.overstand.co.uk

Pre-Order: Logic & Last Resort – More True Talk via Itunes here and Bonus Deal here