Tracklisting – High Way Robbery: Freeway x The Jacka

In Hip Hop by El Cynico URM

Tracklisting – High Way Robbery: Freeway x The Jacka

Freeway and The Jacka team up for their long in the making collaboration ‘Highway Robbery’ which is due out November 12th. Features include Cormega, Joe Blow, Freddie Gibbs, Dubb 20, Paul Wall and more. Production comes courtesy of Jeffro, RobLo, Traxamillion, Young L, Maki and more. Pre-order link is below.

Tracklisting –

1. Write My Wrongs feat Cormega (Produced by Jeffro)

2. Dunya (Produced by RobLo)

3. No Time feat Joe Blow (Produced by Traxamillion)

4. On My Toes feat Dubb 20 & Fam Syrk (Produced by Jeffro)

5. Cherry Pie feat Freddie Gibbs & Jynx (Produced by Jeffro)

6. One feat Paul Wall & Husalah (Produced by Young L)

7. Just Remain feat Trae tha Truth (Produced by Serg1)

8. Gun Language feat Rydah J Klyde & Blahk Jesus (Produced by Maki)

9. Dying To Try Me feat Ampichino (Produced by Young L)

10. One More Time (Produced by Jeffro)

11. Get Your Shine feat London (Produced by Jeffro)

12. Sunnah Boys feat Killer Mike (Produced by Traxamillion)

13. We Holdin (Produced by Jake One, Co-Produced by G Koop)

14. Uh Huh (Produced by Jeffro)

15. Shuckin & Jivin feat Husalah (Produced by Young L)

@TheJacka @PhillyFreezer

Pre-Order – Highway Robbery: Freeway & The Jacka here