Too Many T’s Release ‘Freaky’ & Tour Dates with Grieves

In Hip Hop by James Wijesinghe

They made the news clowning Boris Johnson, but now the hip-hop twosome Too Many T’s have dropped their new single, ‘Freaky‘. The crazy tune is lifted frrom their upcoming album LA FAM ILL, which is a creative collaboration with some of the brightest stars from across the English Channel. ‘Freaky’ is a showcase of Too Many T’s creative lyricism, and the hypnotic music video adptly matches the track’s wacky content. The equally weird instrumental is produced by French producer La Fine Equipe, with a sick featuring verse from Hippocampe Fou. LA FAM ILL drops through French label Banzai Lab on Friday 8th November.

The pair have also just announced a huge UK and European tour, dubbed The Secret Handshake Tour. Two Many T’s will be a co-headlining these shows with none other than US rapper Grieves, of Rhymesayers Entertainment. Tickets are available now, so cop them to catch Too Many T’s in your city. Check out the full list of tour dates below. Oh, and stream ‘Freaky‘ while you’re at it.

@toomanyts / @lafineequipe_lfe / @hippocampe_fou

  • Fri 8th Nov – Paris, Noveau Casino
  • Sat 9th Nov – Niort, The Hanger
  • Sun 10th Nov – Antwerp, Ampere
  • Mon 11th Nov – Berlin, Cassiopeia
  • Tues 12th Nov – Amsterdam, Melkweg
  • Wed 20th Nov – Brighton, Green Door Stage
  • Thu 21st Nov – Bristol, Thekla
  • Fri 22nd Nov – Birmingham, Castle & Falcon
  • Sat 23rd Nov – Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club
  • Tue 26th Nov – Hull, The Adelphi
  • Wed 27th Nov – Manchester, Night People
  • Thu 28th Nov – Glasgow, Hug & Pint
  • Fri 29th Nov – Leicester, The Cookie
  • Sat 30th Nov – London, Hoxton Bar & Kitchen