Popcaan – Frass Box [+ ‘The Hit List’, Vol 6]

In Reggae & Dancehall by Rianne Cole

Popcaan is back with a new music video

Popcaan has another hit, Frass Box created on the Wicked riddem (Notnice Records), this song is definitely a song to turn up to. Popcaan is expressing how he loves to have fun, smoke and relax with his ladies. This has to be the next party anthem and also my favourite song on volume 6 of Tad’s Record ‘The Hit List’ compilation, which has a ton of the best dancehall artists all in one place. From Alkaline, to Mavado this mix delivers the bangers. Tad’s Record certainly knows what songs to have on a a epic compilation. With myself being a big Alkaline and Mavado fan this track list makes me very happy. All the most popular artists are on this, so be sure to lock in and have a listen. This mix gets a 10/10 from me. Stream here via Spotify and cop via iTunes. Check the track listing below.


Track listing

1 Belt Buckle – Mavado
2 Son of a Queen – Alkaline
3 Spoil You – Alkaline
Frass Box – Popcaan
5 Real Queffa – Vershon
6 Ova Dweet – Popcaan
7 City – Alkaline
8 Extra Lesson – Alkaline
9 Poco Man Skank – Vybz Kartel
10 Conquer the World – Alkaline
11 Love Issues – Tarrus Riley featuring Fambo
12 Banga – Aidonia
13 Miracle – Vybz Kartel, Demarco & KeDa’
14 Give Thanks for Your Blessing – Singer J
15 Fatty – Style X
16 Bike Back – Charly Black
17 Waist Line – Shaggy
18 New Gangster – Nesbeth
19 Give Thanks for Life – Sean Paul
20 Tic Toc – Salty
21 LOL – Baby Lawd