Stream: Houston’s Ph4de drops debut project ‘Anaestesia’

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

A dope mixtape from Houston, TX rapper PH4DE, who’s delivered his first solo project in the form of ‘Anaestesia’, which features Trae the Truth, Emilio Rojas and more!

A good range of hip hop sounds, styles and flows – well worth the stream, and we’ll definitely be looking out for more from the Romani rapper! Watch this video he did with Trae for a taster of what to expect!

Stream the mixtape here


PH4DE – Anæstesia Mixtape Tracklist

1. “INTRO // Anæstesia”
2. “Switchin Sides”
3. “D.R.A.C.O.”
4. “In These Parts” featuring Cryptic Wisdom and Tom MacDonald
5. “Ice Rink”
6. “Direction”
7. “Star PWR”
8. “Interception” featuring Trae Tha Truth
9. “Inside / Out” featuring Blake Brake
10. “Words 2 U” featuring Aaron Musslewhite
11. “Don’t @ Me” featuring Emilio Rojas
12. “Venmo” featuring GENO
13. “By Me”
14. “TRiP” featuring Clover the Girl and notJohn
15. “Anæstesia // OUTRO”