Stream: Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh No) – You Disgust Me

In Hip Hop by El Cynico URM

Stream: Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh No) – You Disgust Me

Highly rated  producer/emcee pairing Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh No) have teamed up once again with their new project ‘You Disgust Me’. Which has some big name features including Havoc, Sean Price (RIP), Action Bronson, Evidence, Fashawn and Your Old Droog!

Streaming via the player above, or check out two of the tracks below, and pre-order options can be found below that. Album out the 14th of August.

@ohnothedisrupt  @alchemist

Pre-Order: Gangrene (Alchemist & Oh No) – You Disgust Me here


  1. The Filth (intro)
  2. Reversals
  3. Sheet Music ft. Havoc and Sean Price
  4. Flamethrowers Pt. 2
  5. The Man with the Horn
  6. Better Things
  7. Driving Gloves ft. Action Bronson
  8. Gluttony ft. Your Old Droog and Fashawn
  9. Scrapyards
  10. Noon Chuckas
  11. Just for Decorations ft Chuck Strangers and Evidence
  12. Hazardous Materials
  13. The Hidden Hand
  14. Hot Pillow (Bonus)