Raleigh Ritchie – You’re a Man Now, Boy

In Other by Nick Russell

Raleigh Ritchie – You’re a Man Now, Boy

Raleigh Ritchie continues his winning streak of hits with this latest one which shows his diversity as an artist which is very much an emotional coming of age song and incorporates a range of styles in production too. This serves as the title track off his debut album dropping February next year! Pre-order here and check the tracklisting below as well as his UK tour dates.


Raleigh Ritchie will be performing 3 dates across the UK during April 2016:
  • Wednesday 27th April – O2 Academy, Bristol
  • Thursday 28th April – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
  • Friday 29th April –  Club Academy, Manchester
‘You’re A Man Now, Boy’ track listing:
  1. Werld Is Mine
  2. Stronger Than Ever
  3. Bloodsport ‘15
  4. I Can Change
  5. Keep It Simple feat. Stormzy
  6. The Greatest
  7. Never Better
  8. Cowards
  9. A Moor
  10. Young & Stupid
  11. You’re A Man Now, Boy
  12. The Last Romance
The deluxe version of the album includes an extra 6 tracks:
  1. Never Say Die
  2. Life In A Box
  3. The Chased
  4. Overdose
  5. Birthday Girl
  6. Stay Inside