Radio: Blatantly Blunt show on Pyro Radio – Oct 7

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

Radio: Blatantly Blunt show on Pyro Radio – Oct 7

Listen back to Friday’s show on Pyro which featured new music from Manga, Billy Danze, Marcello Spooks, and more with some classics from Taskforce, Fabolous and Mack Maine! Tracklist below.


  1. AJ Tracey & MJ Cole- The Rumble
  2. Coco feat. Protoje- Ova Here
  3. Lloyd Banks feat. Prodigy & Vado- Seniorities
  4. Blaq Poet- Live Warrior
  5. Manga feat. JME, Prez T – Different Pattern
  6. Jamkvy – Hail Mary
  7. Wiley – Can’t Go Wrong
  8. Logic – The Jam
  9. Big Cakes – Tracing Paper
  10. Booda French- Chains
  11. Micall Parksun ft. Jehst – Tag Team
  12. Dabbla – Lifeline
  13. Cadenza feat. Jorja Smith- People
  14. Skatta feat. Sox, Subzero – Seven Days A Week
  15. Marcello Spooks- Boom
  16. Schoolboy Q feat. Kanye West- That Part
  17. Mack Maine feat. Lil Wayne & Taleb Kweli- Celebrate
  18. Fabulous- Young’N (holla back)
  19. Makola- All My People
  20. Jokerstarr- Purple
  21. Taskforce ft. Skinnyman – It’s On You