Papoose – Mobbing ft Troy Ave (prod Havoc)

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

Papoose – Mobbing ft Troy Ave (prod Havoc)

Brand new banger from three heavily rated name out of NYC – Papoose and Troy Ave! Taken from his sophomore album, entitled ‘You Can’t Stop Destiny’ which is out mid July (tracklist below), Papoose enlists Havoc to provide a sick beat, and a dope verse from the Troy Ave!

Pre-order the album via iTunes here.

Tracklisting for Papoose’s ‘You Can’t Stop Destiny’:

1.) “The Bank” (produced by Ron Browz)
2.) “You Ain’t Built Like That” (produced by Amadeus)
3.) “Mobbing” f/ Troy Ave (produced by Havoc)
4.) “The Plug” (produced by DJ Premier)
5.) “Michael Jackson” f/ Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (produced by Ron Browz)
6.) “Wish A Nigga Would” (produced by DJ Tip)
7.) “Everything To Gain” f/ A.G (produced by Showbiz)
8.) “Revenge” f/ Maino & Red Cafe (produced by GUN Productions)
9.) “Team US” (produced by DJ Tip)
10.) “You Draggin It” (produced by DJ Tip)
11.) “Global Warming Part 2” (produced by GUN Productions)
12.) “Illuminati” (produced by Gemcrates)
13.) “Obituary 2014” (produced by GUN Productions)