Mixtape release: RTKAL – Skunk Rock [ + Money Shot video]

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

Mixtape release: RTKAL – Skunk Rock [ + Money Shot video]

Mixtape release – Following ‘Money Shot’ being premiered on Complex Magazine last week, we are proud to be the first website to reveal the full mixtape tracklisting and artwork from the Birmingham based rapper, whose long awaited return to the game is set for September 14 with his new mixtape Skunk Rock.

Keep up to date via twitter.com/RTKAL

Skunk Rock is set to be a free download and will be supported with several videos to go with the mixtape.

Full Tracklisting

  1. Money shot freestyle (Mac miller remake)
  2. Ain’t on nothing (yungen remake)
  3. Orange St (Augustus Pablo freestyle)
  4. KingsWay ft Bob Marley (Mr Brown wailers Remake)
  5. Kant Kill Energy (prod.screama)
  6. Show Me The Money ft Tom Cruise (Prod. Fred Cox)
  7. Sensi (prod. Th7 Immortxlz)
  8. 0nLy 4 2night (prod. Deci4life + RTKal)
  9. Run Bo Ya (prod. Deci4life + RTKal)
  10. Feels (flying lotus ready or not)
  11. La Dutty Kruff (prod. Eibz)
  12. Wide awake (prod. Screama)
  13. DGCA (prod.deci4life, screama, RTKal)
  14. Roots (prod.Eibz)
  15. Chem trails ft Sony SP (Th7 Immortxlz)
  16. Inner Self ft Sony Sp (prod. Elphino)