Mixtape: Paigey Cakey – The First Paige [free download]

In Grime by Katie Allen

Tough but insanely cute (a lethal combo) Hackney raised femcee Paigey Cakey unveils ‘The First Paige’ mixtape, proving that with this fine lady appearances are deceptive! A quadruple whammy threat and gal of all trades, she can rap, sing, dance and act!

Featuring Tinchy Stryder to breakthrough singer as Hayley Cassidy, there is something for everyone from each slice of the cake! The explosive ‘Hood Swag’ is a strong choice as the first track, which sets the tone nicely for the rest of the bangers! Ranging from ‘Purple Flowers’ that shows her softer side to ‘It’s Nuttin’ and last but definitely not least ‘I used to go hard’, this feisty firecracker can so far do no wrong!

Now available on free download here



1.) Hood Swag feat. Princess Nyah & Lady Leshurr
2.) Sky Scraper feat. J Warner
3.) Life Is What You Make It feat. Hayley Cassidy
4.) Purple Flowers feat. Trigger Da Author
5.) Fuckin Wid Me feat. Fly Boye
6.) Rude Boy feat. Tinchy Stryder
7.) Bonnie & Clyde feat. Hayley Cassidy
8.) Get Ready feat. Dominique Saint
9.) It’s Nuttin
10.) Warning feat. Hayley Cassidy
11.) I Used To Go Hard