Mixtape: J-Fresh – S60 Episode 1

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

Mixtape: J-Fresh – S60 Episode 1

The south coast England hip hop DJ and 1xtra resident drops the first episode of his new mixtape series S60 which contains a bag of fresh underground bangers. All centred around mixtape culture. Track list in full below.

@S60Mixtape // @JFreshOfficial


S60 Episode 1 Tracks:

Asher Roth, Nottz, Travis Barker – Blow Ya Head
French Montana, ASAP Rocky, Chinx  – Off The Rip
Audio Push – Picture Me
Young Addz – Daily Duppy Freestyle
Travis Porter – Blue Flame
P Lo – In Dat

Head 2 Head 

Nas – Made You Look vs Jadakiss, Ludacris, Nas – Made You Look
Red Cafe – The Plug
2 Milly – Got My Own
Mo Stacks – Stop Lying PT 2
Stalley – Safe Storm
Curren$y – Rain Stunts
Slayter – YDN
Youngs Teflon – Paid In Full

Heritage Material

Giggs – Takin Da Hardest Freestyle
Tazzle – Keep It Simple Freestyle
J Spades – Lock Arf
Snap Capone-  Mash That
Jae Boogz – On Purpose