Mixtape: DJ Brown13 – F.A.T. EP [Free download]

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

New Jersey DJ and producer Brown13 sets free his debut EP called F*ck A Title or “F.A.T.”! Raw beats by Brown13 and vocals by some of the undergrounds most lyrical emcees such as Crooked I of Slaughterhouse, Triple Seis, Maffew Ragazino, AG Da Coroner, Jus Daze and more. Also, several tracks mixed by PF Cuttin. The legendary Sueworks completely flipped the cover, showing his versatility as an artist.

Twitter: http://twitter.com/DJBrown13

Download the F.A.T EP here.

1. So Jerz – CF
2. Don’t Waste Your Time – Dontique
3. Gas Mask Kids – Black Irish ft. Crooked I
4. War Goes On – Maffew Ragazino & AG Da Coroner
5. Stick To The Script – Johnny 3 Rounds
6. Victim Of A Vic – Jus Daze
7. Murda – Triple Seis ft. Jahspa & Natty Reno
8. Til The Tables Turn – CF & Johnny 3 Rounds