Download: Dan Kent – Feels Like Fire

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

Dan Kent - Feels Like Fire

We featured a taster of what’s to come from the UK producer a little while ago, well here’s the full release – with an insane line up of rappers and MCs – check the full track listing below and download on this link.


  1. Feels Like Fire ft Kuniva of D12, Flexplicit & Kof
  2. Hard Times ft Fix Dot’m, Capo & Big Chess
  3. It’s My Dream ft Wiley
  4. Switch It Up ft Fret Deezy, Krept & Konan
  5. Walking Away ft TR Fernandez & Youngs Teflon
  6. Only Me ft Elro, Smiler, Random Impulse & Blaise
  7. Open Letter ft Harry Shotta
  8. Still Here ft Cashis, Tabanacle & Sean Strange
  9. Can’t Make Us Weak ft Renee Soul & Jimmy Jitsu
  10. The Hustle (Be Somebody) ft Barn-B
  11. That’s How It Goes ft Casscade
  12. Tired Eyes ft Ragoe, Stubborn & Tom Prior
  13. Perfect ft Jimmy Jitsu, Strange Neighbour & Emar