Download: Beat Creatures Present Creatopia Series 1 – Vocal Valley Volume 3

In Uncategorized by Nick Russell

Grime producer crew Beat Creatures have recently dropped the third release in the Creatopia Vocal Valley series, which are a collection vocals made by producers in Beat Creatures.

MCs on there include Wretch 32, Sway, Dot Rotten, Dream Mclean, Maxsta, Voltage and more. The production comes from TruOmega, Teeza, Jimmy K (KaOs), Darkos, Caina, Dj Impact, Renoe and Stylez Davis.

Download ‘Vocal Valley Volume 3’ here.