kay slay, kevin gates, I Do This On The Regular

DJ Kay Slay – I Do This On The Regular (feat. Kevin Gates)

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

A dope new track from DJ Kay Slay’s forthcoming album ‘Hip Hop Frontline‘, which will feature an impressive artist list such as Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Bun B, Dave East, Cee-Lo Green, The Lox and more! Check the full tracklisting below.

‘I Do This On The Regular’ features controversial Louisiana rapper Kevin Gates and sees him on solid form as ever.  The album set for released on January 25 is a welcome return after the NY pioneer’s 2017 album ‘The Big Brother’.




Tracklisting & Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s Hip Hop Frontline:

  1. “Legend” (Intro) f/ DJ Kay Slay & Joseph Sikora
  2. “Back To The Bars” f/ Ninoman, Vado, Mysonne, Fred the Godson, Locksmith, Jon Connor & Joell Ortiz
  3. “Against All Opps” f/ The Lox & The Outlawz
  4. “They Want My Blood” f/ Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes
  5. “Hater Proof” f/ Dave East & Moneybagg Yo (Hook by Meet Sims)
  6. “Danger” f/ Young Buck, Uncle Murda, Don Q, Trick Trick  & Tony Yayo
  7. “24 Hours” f/ Papoose, Bun B & Saigon (Hook by Meet Sims)
  8. 8.” I Do This On The Regular” f/ Kevin Gates
  9. “Soldierz” f/ Trae Tha Truth, DJ Paul & VL Deck
  10. “My Sisters Keeper” f/ Nya Lee, Lexxy & EMC Scotty (Hook by Meet Sims)
  11. “Forgive Them Father” f/ Styles P, Jim Jones & Maino
  12. “Civilize The Culture” (Interlude)
  13. “Hip Hop Frontline” f/ Raekwon, Cee-Lo Green, Grandmaster Caz & Melle Mel
  14. “My Life” f/ Sheek Louch, N.O.R.E. & Papoose (Hook by Carl Anthony)
  15. “They Want My Blood” (Remix) f/ Mozzy, Casanova, Joe Moses & Shoota
  16. “Murda Tha Scene” f/ King Bless, Haddy Racks, Bynoe, Neek Bucks & Corporal AK