Site icon Blatantly Blunt

Coco releases ‘No Rehearsal’ EP with ‘Tellin ‘Em’ video

coco, grime, sheffield, steeze

The hotly rated Sheffield grime MC who is backed by Toddla T’s Steeze label has released the ‘NO REHERSAL’ 5 track EP. It was first announced with the video for Gimme the Mic and recently followed up with the video for ‘Tellin Em’ which came in line with the launch date! Stream the EP below.


Stream the EP here –

  1. Tellin Em
  2. Gimme The Mic
  3. Horrible
  4. Troffin
  5. One Step Ahead feat. Lisa Mercedez
Exit mobile version