blu, nottz

Blu & Nottz — Yesterday (Ft. Sene & Elisa Meri)

In Hip Hop by Mxrtlxck

West coast rapper Blu and east coast producer Nottz drop this hip hop purest banger ‘Yesterday’ featuring bars from Sene and an angelic vocal by Elisa Meri. After releasing two EP’s together and many more collaborations between Blu and Nottz they merged the two EP’s down into one LP titled ‘Gods in the Spirit, Titans in the Flesh‘ being realeased April 13th. If this single, which focuses on a better tomorrow, is anything to go by this LP is going to be a dope release via Coalmine Records. Check the full track list below!


Gods in the Spirit, Titans in the Flesh Tracklist:

01. Atlantis
02. Boyz II Men (feat. Nitty Scott)
03. Creme of the Crop (feat. Versis & ScienZe)
04. Crooks in Castles (feat. Anthem, Homeboy Sandman, Sene & Johaz)
05. To the East (feat. Definite Mass, Tristate, Mickey Factz & Johaz)
06. Giant Steps (feat. Bishop Lamont, Torae & Skyzoo)
07. The Man (feat. Exile & Nottz)
08. The Truth (feat. Shateish)
09. End of the World (feat. Rashad)
10. Heaven on Earth
11. God Shit (feat. Aloe Blacc, Cashus King & Definite Mass)
12. Yesterday (feat. Sene & Elisa Meri)
13. Boyz II Men (Diamond D Remix)
14. End of the World (Remix)
*Tracks 13 and 14 not available on vinyl format