Audio/Download: DJ Ergh – 714 Dead Bodies Mix

In Uncategorized by Nick Russell

DJ Ergh aka M.I.K drops a mix containing real grime bangers from himself, Merky Ace and a few instrumentals. Hopefully there’ll be plenty of to come…
DJ Ergh – 714 Dead Bodies Mix by MIKMUSICUK

M.I.K / One of A Kind (Prod.By Blizzard)
Going on Cold [Instrumental] (Prod.By Flava D)
Merky ACE / The Freestyle (Prod.By Z Dot)
House Party [Instrumental] (Remixed & Prod.By Spooky)
M.I.K / Straight Jacket Freestyle (Remixed & Prod. By Spooky)
Xtraordinary Stuff [Instrumental] (Prod.By G.Tank)