Audio: Smoke DZA & 183rd – Ringside 2 EP

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

Audio: Smoke DZA & 183rd – Ringside 2 EP

Following the release of one of the best hip hop albums out this year, Dream.ZONE.Achieve, Smoke DZA drops this Wrestlemania themed EP, with some dope samples of wrestlers entrance music but most importantly bar after bar of DZA going in hard!



1. Peter E. Rosenberg Speaks
2. Trust Me
3. Flair For The Gold
4. The Game feat. A$AP Twelvyy
5. The WWE I-C Champ Big E. Speaks
6. 3:16 feat. A$ton Mathews
7. Believe In The Shield feat. Flatbush Zombies
8. Del Frio