Audio: Frontline Mix #1 – Faze Miyake [free download]

In Grime by Nick Russell

Packed full of bars and bass, the Front Line mix is 23-minutes of fresh Family Tree and Woofer Music sounds – featuring new Faze Miyake remixes and exclusive tracks from Merky ACE’s upcoming mixtapes, All or Nothing and Play Your Position.

Taking place on Saturday 6th April at El Peñol in Brixton, Front Line sees the full Family Tree lineup alongside the likes of Sir Spyro, JJ and Motive, playing the best in Grime, Hip Hop, Trap, Garage, House, Dancehall, Dubstep & Bass. 

Download and listen to the Front Line mix here or stream below…


#WhatTheHell set – Merky ACE, Rude Kid, Discarda, Footsie – BBC 1Xtra (DJ Cameo) by Familytreeofficial on Mixcloud

Track list

1.    Still In The Streets – Merky ACE

2.    Firefly – Faze Miyake

3.    Chat To Me – Merky ACE

4.    Beep – Splurt Diablo

5.    Madness – Merky ACE, Ego & M.I.K

6.    Burciaga – Faze Miyake

7.    Trap All Day 2 – Merky ACE

8.    Get Out My Head – Redlight (Faze Miyake Remix)

9.    All Or Nothing Intro – Merky ACE

10. Tesla – Faze Miyake

11. R.I.P – Merky ACE, Ego & T.K.O

12. Plugged In – Faze Miyake

13. No Comparing – Merky ACE

14. Aloe – Splurt Diablo

15. Know What It Is – Merky ACE

16. Some Different Stuff – Jack Mason

17. Naughty – Merky ACE & TKO

18. Johnny Quid – Faze Miyake