Audio/Download: Benny Banks – Patiently Waiting Vol.2 [Mixtape‏] [+ ‘Let Me Be’ video]

In Hip Hop by Nick Russell

Brand new fifteen-track mixtape from the celebrated North London rapper, and includes his new track ‘Let Me Be’ which features an impressive Elli Ingram, as well as verses from his boy Joe Black and Dappy, plus production from Show n Prove, Dan Dare and more!

Here’s the video for the the above mentioned lead single from the mixtape – deep stuff!