2 hot new mixes from DJ Cable

In Uncategorized by Nick Russell

As a thank you for your support over this year, I’ve thrown together a Christmas Mix this week to get you in the festive spirit! There’s a nice mixture of classic Christmas tracks, to Hip Hop, Dirty South, and even some Miami Bass & a Baltimore Club.
Listen/Download: DJ Cable Christmas Mix

01. Frank Sinatra – Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
02. Eazy-E – Merry Muthaf—in’ Xmas
03. Run-DMC – Christmas in Hollis
04. Jim Jones – Ballin’ On Xmas
05. The New 2 Live Crew – 2 Live Christmas
06. Poison Clan – Christmas Spliff
07. Kurtis Blow – Christmas Rappin’
08. Disco 4 – He’s Santa Claus
09. Treacherous Three – Xmas Rap
10. 69 Boyz, K-Nock & Quad City DJs – What You Want For Christmas
11. James Brown – Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
12. Brenda Lee – Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree (Cable’s Quick Bmore Edit)
13. Dirty Boyz – All I Want For Christmas Is To Get Crunk
14. Ludacris – Ludacrismas

decided to throw together a small selection of UK Hip Hop from this year, whilst throwing in a few joints from the past few years as well; featuring the much talked about Lethal Bizzle remix of “Pop Champagne”, plus Giggs’ freestyle over the “Here We Go” beat…

Listen/Get: DJ Cable’s Weekly Mix #50


01. Lethal Bizzle Feat. Jim Jones & Juelz Santana – Pop Champagne (Remix)
02. Klashnekoff – Murda
03. Giggs – Talkin’ The Hardest (Freestyle)
04. Fallacy – Big ‘N Bashy
05. Bigz – Cor Blimey
06. Wretch 32 – Be Cool